

SCHOOL DISTRICT U-46 EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER

INSTRUCTIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

2020-2021

NAME	SCHOOL/DEPARTMENT	ELECTED/ APPOINTED	TERM ENDS JUNE
Celia Banks	ESC-Chair		
Bunker, Kyle **	Elementary Principal	A	2021
Citron, Sandra	Early Childhood	Е	2021
Donner, Donald	Middle School Principal	A	2021
Druger, Caitlyn **	Divisional	A	2021
Garcia, Corina	Community Member	A	2021
Guyett, Darlene **	Middle School	Е	2021
Jackson, Lisa **	Coordinator	A	2021
Pflueger, Craig	Special Education	A	2021
Priest, Brittany	Middle School	A	2021
Torres, Isabel **	Bilingual/ELL	Е	2021
Trimble, Brigid	High School	A	2021
Diaz Pena, Jesus	English Language Learner	A	2022
Ecklund, Abbie	Elementary Assistant Principal	A	2022
El-Helo, Melissa	Elementary	A	2022
Garcia, Elisabet **	Elementary	A	2022
Hernandez, Cynthia	Community Member	A	2022
Langlois, Sabrina	High School Principal	A	2022
McKusker, Dawn	Dual Language Elementary	A	2022
Menke, Jen	Special Education	Е	2022
Misek, Jen	High School	Е	2022
Perez, Pedro	Divisional	A	2022
Renteria, Martha	Elementary	Е	2022
Rodriguez, Sylvia	Administrator at Large	A	2022
Selusnik, Don **	High School	A	2022
Stephen, Farrah	Community Member	A	2022
Chapman, Michele	Director	A	2023
Williamson, Jennifer	Elementary	Е	2023
Juarez, Ramiro	Special Education	Е	2023
Mammoser, Carol	Middle School	Е	2023
Pelletiere, Gina	Elementary	Е	2023